Get a Copy of Alien Skin’s ReMasters Volume 1, For Just $8.97!

Only available from Here


Click Here To Download Album

‘ReMasters Volume 1’ brings new clarity and ‘solid body’ missing from the original releases.

“I pulled apart 12 songs enhancing every recorded track and audio nuance. Working with superior mixes allowed me to add new sonic excitement to the song masters.”

“This project has been a massive labour of love for me. I can tell you that revisiting old songs recorded years ago is not the greatest thrill. I listened to them 1000 times already while producing them back in the day. So it took a lot of conscious daily motivation to complete the reMixing and reMastering. But now that it’s finished I’m very proud of the results. Modesty aside, this album is packed with great songs & they sound better than ever!”

Have a listen on the player above and the difference between original and reMastered is immediately obvious.

01 Tomorrow’s Dead
02 The Spirit Is Willing
03 The Secret Garden
04 Razors In My Eyes
05 After the Funeral
06 Saviour
07 With Your Sad Eyes
08 Razor Arms
09 1980 You Were A Boy
10 I’m Your Machine
11 The Emperor’s Tram Girl
12 My Polaroid Friend (Thin White Duke)

Buy the CD for only $15.95
FREE delivery worldwide!

Album Artwork

A small quantity of CDs has been manufactured for collectors and the more dedicated supporters. Price includes FREE delivery worldwide.

Buy CD